Home > Cairo, January 25th > Egypt’s Muslim Brotherhood

Egypt’s Muslim Brotherhood

Some background information on Egypt’s Muslim Brotherhood.  Review and share if you like it and find it informative!

http://www.foreignpolicydigest.org/2011/06/15/egypt’s-muslim-brotherhood/

Categories: Cairo, January 25th
  1. William Quandt
    July 9, 2011 at 6:19 pm

    Good article. I was in Cairo in June and got many of the same impressions

    • July 13, 2011 at 8:09 pm

      Thanks, Professor! I appreciate it. Glad to hear have a similar impression. It will be interesting to follow how these things develop in the coming months.

  2. Jamila
    July 15, 2011 at 1:27 pm

    Hi Tommy, this is very random, but I found your blog through the expat website. I was wondering if you know of any females with a room available in Zamalek. You seem like you know your way around. I am an American grad student (female) desperately searching for a room until the end of August. I can give you more info if needed, but if you have any relevant leads or friends who may need a temporary flatmate please let me know (or let them know.) I can be reached at jbenkato05@yahoo.com.

    I’m sorry to leave an unrelated comment (I used to hate that when I blogged), but I am simply desperate to find something. Thank you for any help you can provide, and for your time.

    All the best to you — keep up the great blog!
    Jamila

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

