Home > Uncategorized > The Blog Begins

The Blog Begins

Hey guys, thanks for checking out my site!  With some perseverance and a little bit of luck I’ll be updating this page regularly (a few times a week) with short stories of what’s going on in my life over in Cairo.  From writing about the things I’m doing and seeing first hand to the things I’m hearing from others and wondering about, my goal is to create an avenue to stay in close contact with everyone back home and keep you all up on my activities in my new home away from home.

Knowing myself and all of you, there are sure to be a good number of opinions in here as well, so let me know what you think about what I’m doing, seeing, and writing, and treat this page as an opportunity for some interesting discussion on topics you might not talk about everyday around the office.  I’m hoping for the experience of a lifetime, and you all are the ones I want to share it with!

Come back often and come back curious.

– T

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

